AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get kitchen gear delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

An Italy Magazine report describes My Way Experiences, a Florence-based offering that connects visitors with local instructors through activities in art, history, crafts, food, language and nature. Its listed programs range from a six-day package to customized stays lasting a month or longer; pricing and dates are not provided in the source.

My Way Experiences is promoting a set of Florence-based programs that pair visitors with local Florentines for activities in art, history, crafts, food, language and nature, according to a report by Italy Magazine. The offering is aimed at slow travellers and includes set programs lasting six or nine to 15 days, as well as customized plans for longer stays.

The company lists three formats based on the length and purpose of a visit. Its Immersion Experience is a six-day program with 30 hours of activities focused on what it describes as Tuscany’s pillars: history, art, food and wine. The Renaissance Experience runs from nine to 15 days and includes 45 hours of activities, with outdoor experiences in Tuscan landscapes alongside those subjects.

The third option, the Expansion Experience, is intended for stays of a month, a season or a year. Rather than describing it as a fixed itinerary, the company says it will design a program around participants’ preferences and available time. Possible activities include Italian lessons, developing an art or craft skill, and studying Renaissance history. The report does not give prices, scheduled start dates or a booking calendar.

Activities may include lessons in Florence and nearby towns, sessions with artists and craftspeople in local workshops, and instruction in techniques such as fresco painting, egg tempera, sculpture, etching, Florentine mosaic tile and handmade paper. The program description also includes gardening antique roses, walking in gardens and valleys, preparing Tuscan recipes, wine-related experiences and art therapy. It says no prior experience is needed and that experiences can be arranged for solo visitors, pairs or groups of up to six people.

At a glance
reportWhen: As described in the Italy Magazine repo…
The developmentAn Italy Magazine report outlines My Way Experiences’ Florence-based programs for visitors seeking extended, locally guided activities in Tuscany.

A Smaller-Group Model for Longer Visits

The offer reflects a type of travel that gives visitors structured activities and contact with local instructors rather than relying solely on sightseeing. For someone staying in Florence for several weeks, the longer format could make it possible to return to a craft or language lesson over time instead of fitting every activity into a short visit. The source describes this as a slow-travel experience; that is the company’s positioning, not an independently measured outcome.

The scale and practical details matter to travellers deciding whether the programs fit their plans. A group limit of six participants may appeal to people seeking a small-group setting, while the range of subjects could accommodate different interests. The report says certain materials, entrance fees and transport to scheduled out-of-town activities are included, but it also lists exclusions and notes that restrictions may apply. Readers would need to confirm the specific inclusions and costs for an itinerary before booking.

Amazon

Italian language learning workbook for beginners

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

How the Three Programs Differ

The three formats are arranged primarily around duration and customization. The six-day Immersion option specifies 30 activity hours; the nine-to-15-day Renaissance option specifies 45. The Expansion format covers longer stays and is described as individually designed, so its schedule and total activity hours are not set in the report.

The source says programs may include some or all of several categories, rather than promising every listed activity in every itinerary. It names materials for creative practices, museum and church entrance fees other than the Uffizi, transport to scheduled out-of-town activities, and food and beverages for specified social activities among the possible inclusions. Flights and other transport, parking, lodging, meals not specified in a program, insurance, medical expenses, visas and other official documents are listed as excluded. Availability and terms should be checked directly with the provider.

““Let’s design this chapter together.””

— My Way Experiences, as described in the Italy Magazine report

Amazon

Renaissance art history book Florence Tuscany

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Dates, Prices and Availability Not Listed

The supplied report does not state program prices, booking dates, current availability or the provider’s full contact and operating details. It also does not identify the individual instructors, specify how many hours are included in the customized Expansion Experience, or confirm which activities will be offered on particular dates.

The listed inclusions are qualified: the report says some restrictions may apply, and describes several activities as possible components rather than guaranteed parts of every program. It does not provide details about cancellation terms, accessibility, group departure requirements or the precise food and wine arrangements. Those points remain for prospective participants to verify with My Way Experiences.

Amazon

beginner fresco painting and egg tempera art supplies

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Travellers Must Confirm Their Itinerary

The report directs interested readers to contact My Way Experiences to begin planning. The next practical step is to confirm whether a program is available for the intended dates, agree on the activity schedule and group size, and obtain a full price and written list of inclusions and exclusions. For longer stays, travellers would also need to establish how the customized plan is built and whether activities can be changed as their interests or availability shift.

No new launch date, expansion plan or upcoming milestone is provided in the source. Until the company supplies those details, the programs should be understood as offerings described by the report, not as confirmed bookings or guaranteed activities.

Amazon

Tuscan cookbook traditional Italian recipes

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Key Questions

What programs does My Way Experiences describe?

Three formats are listed: a six-day Immersion Experience, a nine-to-15-day Renaissance Experience and a customized Expansion Experience for stays of a month, a season or a year.

How many activity hours are included in the shorter programs?

The report lists 30 hours for the six-day Immersion Experience and 45 hours for the Renaissance Experience. It gives no fixed activity-hour total for the customized longer-stay option.

Do participants need previous art or craft experience?

The report says no prior experience is needed for any activity. It does not provide separate prerequisites for individual sessions, so participants should confirm any specific requirements with the provider.

What costs are not included?

The report lists airfares and other transportation costs, parking, lodging, unspecified meals, travel insurance, medical expenses, visas and other official documents as not included. It advises that restrictions may apply to some listed inclusions.

Are prices and dates available?

Prices and dates are not stated in the supplied report. Prospective participants need to contact My Way Experiences to check current availability and obtain program terms.

Source: rss

HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

An 1890 House Went From Stark White To Cozy, Maximalist Vintage Wonderland

Stuart Eminson and Steve turned their Southport home from a stark white blank canvas into a layered, vintage-filled space.

Anker’s New Eufy S4 Video Doorbell Sees Everything With 360-Degree AI Tracking

Anker’s eufy S4 combines a panoramic 3K camera, AI tracking and VR-style calls. Pre-orders are open ahead of expected October shipments.

Benjamin Moore Just Picked A Surprisingly Timeless Color For 2027

Benjamin Moore selected Webster Green, an existing shade in its Historical Color Collection, as its 2027 Color of the Year.

After Amazon Raised Kindle Prices, I’m Predicting They’ll Go On Rare Sale For October Prime Day

Good Housekeeping expects discounts on older Kindle models during Amazon’s October Prime Big Deal Days, but deals are not live yet.